Advisory Board

International Members

National Members

Dr. Hammad Akbar
Senior lecturer
University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
h.akbar2@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Muhammad Zubair Associate Professor and Chairman
Department of Islamic History
University of Karachi, Karachi
muzubair@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Mushtaq Kalota
Director
International Seerah Study Center, USA
internationalseerahstudycenter@isscusa.org

Dr. Rubab Hasan
Adjunct Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Karachi, Karachi
Rubab3149@hotmail.com

Dr. Sander Schroevers 
Lecturer
Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
Amsterdam, Netherlands
S.schroevers@hva.nl

Dr. Tayyaba Zareef
Associate Professor
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Benazir Abad, Sindh, Pakistan.
dr.tayyabazarif@sbbusba.edu.pk

Dr. Angela Stanzel
Senior Policy Fellow
Asia Program European Council on Foreign Relations, Germany
angela.stanzel@ecfr.eu

Dr. Zafar Ali
Director General Strategic Export Control
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad
zafar.yousafzai@gmail.com

Prof. Dr Aneeq Ahmad Khan
Department of Psychology
Henderson State University, Arkadelphia
ahmada@hsu.edu

Dr. Farooq-e-Azam Cheema
Provost, KARACHI SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & LEADERSHIP (KSBL), Karachi
Dr.cheema@live.com

Dr. Asif Naveed
Lecturer
Islamic Center Mannheim, Germany
drasifnaveed@wissens-quelle.de

Dr. Tanweer Khalid
Honorary Secretary and Editor PIIA, Karachi
karachipiia@gmail.com

Dr. Amin Tarzi
Director
Middle East Studies, USA 
amin.tarzi@usmcu.edu